Hours:


Wednesday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Happenings:


Exciting news - We can sell beer by the glass on Friday December 12!  We will also have chips and salsa available for purchase to go with your glass of beer.


For our Rochester Customers - Donnelly's Public House in Fairport, NY has chosen us to be the Beer of the Month for December!


Looking for a special gift for the Beer Lover on your list? You can find gift certificates, gift baskets, apparel and other novelties in our store.


This Week:

​New Holiday Hours:

Every Saturday throughout Dec
11 am - 6 pm
Mon Dec 22 and Tues Dec 23
12 pm - 6 pm
Wed Dec 24
10 pm - 2 pm
Thurs Dec 25 - Merry Christmas!
Closed
Fri Dec 26
12 pm - 7 pm
Sat Dec 27
12 pm - 6 pm
Sun Dec 28
12 pm - 4 pm
Mon Dec 29 and Tues Dec 30
12 pm - 6 pm
Wed Dec 31 New Year's Eve
11 am - 5 pm
Thurs Jan 1 Happy New Year!
Closed
Fri Jan 2
12 pm - 7 pm
Sat Jan 3
11 am - 5 pm
Sun Jan 4
12 pm - 4 pm


New on the Wall:

Stone Bird - An Apple Cinnamon Ale, a collaboration with Stoney Ridge Orchard

TALON is now available!  Its a black IPA!  



1015 Kendall street  hORSEHEADS, ny 14845        (607) 769-beer